Time to get to work.

Spiralling Further, by Sonya Marmurek

 

Holy cow, are you kidding? We’re mobbed.

0.0

Ive had to restart the sim four times since yesterday.  THANK YOU all so much for rushing down here (even though it’s made everything a little slow…) Wow. Thank you.

So ACS opened last night, and we’ve been flooded ever since. Someone came by and saw me and asked “do you actually work here?” in response to my “I just work here.” tag. I told them I did and they told me they ran a memorial for folks impacted by kidney disease and wanted to come see. They were happy.

I’ve seen tip jar money go by (it goes through me on its way to the alt) and I’ve seen sales come in.  People are taking LOTS of photos and enjoying the music. We can’t thank everyone enough and hope that for the next two weeks you can come back to see that one thing y0u missed the first time- though it’s always one more thing.

 

Improbable Mourning, by Hephasteon

 

Our bloggers are hard at work too, and theyve already turned up the heat, putting out post after post of the good stuff.  I’m sure they’ll keep doing that. They always do.   So come on up.  Have a look.   We’re here for 2 weeks.

Our first day total for the National Kidney Foundation is: 110,911L.

 

We’ll see you tomorrow.

About bronxelf

NYC Native. INTJ Poster Child. Carbon Based. Designer.

Leave a Reply

